FW Architects, Inc.

1550 West Evans Street

Florence, SC 29501

P.O. Box 2261 (29503)

Tel:  843-662-9961

Fax: 843-665-5065


General Information                         fwa@fw-architects.com

Dennis S. Ward, FAIA, NCARB        dward@fw-architects.com

Hal E. Fuller, AIA, NCARB                 hfuller@fw-architects.com

Mark C. Palmer, RA, NCARB           mpalmer@fw-architects.com

Ashley Viers                                         aviers@fw-architects.com

David Sawyer                                      dsawyer@fw-architects.com

Rhonda Calcutt                                   rcalcutt@fw-architects.com

Butch Humphries                               bhumphries@fw-architects.com

​Teressa Lowder                                  tlowder@fw-architects.com

Gerald Holley                                      gholley@fw-architects.com

Contact Us